The most sophisticated waste management and recycling technology in the world.

I have realised recent posts have been fairly long and quite intense so time for something a little less time consuming four you all.

Now I have posted videos from Nextworld Tv before, they really to share some amazing videos. I have a long list of them to share with you, for one reason or another I just haven’t, my excuse is I have been busy studying at university and work and running a household (or just being lazy).

This one, as the title conveniently suggests is about the most sophisticated waste management and recycling in the world and it come from Japan, no surprise there really. When you watch it it seems some simple and easy to do. But obviously there would be massive set up costs, but the amount our government waste on things (for example bailing out failing banks or … well I could go on) I sure it could be done if their intentions were in the right place. I hope some MP’s or leaders see this and take note, it’s time to move forward with ideas like this and clearly Japan are strides ahead.

Enjoy;

So spread the word and let make this a more sustainable world… Thanks

2 responses to “The most sophisticated waste management and recycling technology in the world.

Leave a Reply

