Collapse & WW3 or Change & sustainability it’s 2016…

Firstly Happy New Year to you and I really hope it’s a good one! I think this year is going to be tough for every one (unless your an elitist ofcourse 🙂 )

So it’s that time of year again… Christmas is over and the exercise regime beggings people are back to the rat race and the New Year jollification  has worn off!

And Easter stocks are in the shops!!! Yes it’s shocking I know, and i’ll name & shame the Spar (in the UK).  Thats corporate  in their true form, wow no shame! I could not believe it’s the 6th of January and shops are seeling easter bunnies and eggs, I mean i’m not religious but thats low. The fact they have no break inbetween just see the £££ signs rolling, rolling rolling, you almost feel sorry that they have been infected with so much greed, then realise what they do!

iu-2

Towards the end of 2015 my posts were rare and far between this is mainly due to a lot of university work, two essays over Christmas grrr (I thought the whole point of part-time was so you could have more stime to spend with the family and work, no!). Also I been doing a lot a research on world goings on, and discovering my thoughts on the whole situation we find ourselves in in the early days of 2016. I don’t want to make this post depressing as their is enough of that around but it’s difficult. Saying that i’m bracing myself for the new adventure ahead and see it as a positive thing for humans, providing we all come together as one.

animals-ape-monkey-sunset-sea-01-1024x768

It’s hard to put all I have… i don’t know the word to describe it, gained in knowledge, insight, discovered, understood or realised, but you get the gist. It’s true once you open your mind then the truth just rolls in and people it’s not pretty, but we can change it and that is the key thing! I have spoken about the hundredth monkey effect (hundreth monkey effect in practice) in my post 2014 the year of change… I hope!’ and I belive this more than ever now!

I hope my posts that I am writing (previously and in the future) cover what I am understading (i’m going to use understanding, I think thats the best description on reflection) rather than explain it all here in one post. What I will say it’s it’s become clear to me (and I sure lot’s of you) that the banksters are planning this crash in order to enstate their new world order! But they can’t just collapse the banks and make themselves look bad so they, as histroy shows us they need a big mother of a war “to end all wars”. So many things on the propaganda media are being compared the biggest migration, most that and most this since WW2, is this coincidence or media propoganda prepping us for the inevitable war to come (clearly the latter). They are doing this by pushing Putin’s button, and he doing a brilliant job of shoving it back in their face and calling thier bluff, much to their annoyance. Which is possibly why they have already moved onto Iran by allowing Saudi Arabia to behead a top cleric and then bombing their embassy in Yeman!

xSaudi-executions-770x470.jpg.pagespeed.ic.e4_33NOIo8

Anyway I said I would tried not to make this depressing so cometh the non depressing bit then :);

Some out there might call me a conspiracy theorist, and you’d probably be right by many definitions. I’d just like to say to those of you who don’t, and I suspect many of you do follow my train of thought, I am a resonably intelligent guy who does his research. I know there some crazy stuff out there like the queen being a lizard and the world be flat, thats just nuts! but by using your own noggin (brain, for those not southern brits) and not believing everything the propaganda media pump, you connect the links and things make logical sense. I have decided in this post my aim for 2016 is to be a communicator, in this role I want to share what I belive is the most logical explanation for things, now I don’t have hours to research and discover so I will share for alternative media that I trust. I figues the best way is to do this in a list with a brief intro;

logo-new2015We Are Change –  Luke Rudkowski is the man behind this outlet he reports from the ground. Completely funded by his followers, and not by any corporations. In his words “We seek to expose the lies of governments and the corporate elite who constantly trash our humanity.  By asking the hard questions the mainstream media refuses to ask,… Furthermore, we seek to connect, educate, and motivate those who are interested in alerting the public to the pertinent issues that are affecting our lives each and every day… We Are Change is not so much an individual or group, but an idea, an idea that “We the People” are the change we wish to see in this world…”

 x12042109_826346997478055_1656250702_n.jpg.pagespeed.ic.OjaCbb29IS

The Canary – A UK based outlet setup by Kerry-anne Mendoza, aka Scriptonite of the Scriptonite Daily blog and a  team of journalists. Again not funded by corporations just advertising on their site. This outlet often publishes news you don’t here anywhere else mainly English but well worth a look for other as we need to keep up with the news in other countries, very important in my book!

iu-2

The Intercept – In their own words “The Intercept, launched in 2014 by Glenn Greenwald, Laura Poitras and Jeremy Scahill, is dedicated to producing fearless, adversarial journalism. We believe journalism should bring transparency and accountability to powerful governmental and corporate institutions, and our journalists have the editorial freedom and legal support to pursue this mission”. I have only recently  found this one but they expose some very interesting info. For thoses of you who don’t know Glenn Greenwald was the man who detained for hours (illegally) by British police acusing him of smuggling in Edward Snowdens information.

iu-3

X22 Report – This is really a radio/podcast site mainly about the economic collapse. Very intrestsing and makes a lot of sense all soucred and backed up. He has a history of woking in finacial systems.

Hang-The-Bankers-news

Hang The Bankers – This another UK based media outlet again in their own words “HangTheBankers.com was created to raise the consciousness of the public to what is truly going on in the world. Filling the chasm that mainstream media creates to the true reality of our world.”. They don’t necessarily have regular stories but some good one non the less.

That’s probably my main sources, other than proper news channals that I try to avoid, but it’s good to see the propaganda they are plugging so you know what your against. I not saying all mainstream media is bad I often read RT News, The Guardian.

Your probaly dying for a cupper now so better leave you. Last thing to say is keep aware, use your intuition, be prepared and enjoy your life. If people come together the earth will be a better place, humaity was designed to live in harmony  not at constant war. WE MUST END SAVERY ON EVERY LEVEL  – I WILL NOT BE A SLAVE TO THE BANKSTERS 🙂

Very lastly (is that a word?) you may or may not have heard of Ken O’Keefe who I was introduced to after the Paris attacks with this video:

To me this was everything I was understanding. Following him I found his  World Citizen Solutions site I strongly recomened check it out and joining if you agree.

Humanity is at a crossroad we either go down the coporate controlled route we are currently heading toward or we  come together  and change for the better only you can decide.

It’s time to wake up people, if you have then wake up others. I finish with a quote from Ken O’Keefe;

“Humanity’s challenge at this decisive point in history is to face a monster that is desperately attempting to expand its tyrannical system of human enslavement. Simultaneously, human consciousness is growing with unparalleled expansion and this is a grave threat to the tyrants. Only one of these forces, humanity or tyranny, can succeed, and the world we hand to our children and future generations will be defined by our success or failure in this regard. The irony is that the tyrants have no power but that which we have unwittingly relinquished to them. In order to create a better world we simply need to take our power back. That is my ultimate goal: a better world. My wisdom in this matter comes from the knowledge that the attainment of this goal is not up to me, it is up to us.” ~ Ken O’Keefe

All the very best for 2016 🙂

6 responses to “Collapse & WW3 or Change & sustainability it’s 2016…

  1. I’ve read a bunch of your posts, and of course, since I am affiliated with this campaign, I appreciate you highlighting it and agree completely with your view on what this man has to say. It is indeed the reason I have decided to spend 20 hours a day working to help this campaign keep moving in the right direction. Thank you for your input and I look forward to seeing more of your work. William

    • Great, thanks! That it dedication and I can’t thanks you enough on behalf of so many. I look forward to producing more work and this growing!

  2. Keep it up, please no matter what. Truth is truth, there’s no need to hide from it. Humanity is ready for change and while most are scared to speak out, there’s a growing number of us that realise that we must stand together resolute and willing to lose anything and everything for the sake of those who come next. It is our duty as individuals to transcend the material for the sale of the spiritual. It’s now, not later that we must act. Else it will be too late.

  3. Pingback: Back To The Original Purpose… | Ideas Of Mass Destruction·

Leave a Reply

