SYRIA: my published articles and other musings from and on Syria (2014/2015/2016)

I listened to Eva Bartlett on the Richie Allen show. Her interview was quite mind opening, I already knew about a lot of what she said but this is evidence. I followed her links and found her work. She has done herself proud showing what the real syrian people are saying. Pleae take the time to look it over!

I spoke to my mother recently and said ‘why are we trying to get rid of Assad, as I did not think he was that bad’ she replied ‘Assad is a dictator and torturers his people’. Where does this evidence come from I ask? Our media! After seeing Eva’s videos here I beg to differ. Please take the time to read and watch her stuff, it’s very important!

The people on ground talk the truth, such as Mother Agnes Mariam, who clearly states terrorists from Saudi and other countries are in Syria. Don’t believe the peoplein a studio run but the very people that have vestive intrests in having Assad gone?!

 

Source: SYRIA: my published articles and other musings from and on Syria (2014/2015/2016)

Leave a Reply

