The interrogation of a 7/7 survivor shows exactly how discriminatory the DWP is

Now I don’t normally just share new on my blog (but I think I will do more as so much is happening), as I belive the majority of you know what is going on in this world. But this just hits a new low for the British Government, it really does. I  mean the the … I just don’t know what it is dispicalble, disgusting, piss take, insult to injury or pure EVIL !!!

I mean questioning a man about the liginacy of his disability, when his limbs were blown off in the 7/7 bombing, i’m just speechless I really am! See what you make of it;

xScreen-Shot-2016-02-16-at-22.22.13-770x470.png.pagespeed.ic.CltmI7m_jE

Read the article on The Canaryhttp://www.thecanary.co/2016/02/17/interrogation-77-survivor-shows-exactly-discriminatory-dwp/

Leave a Reply

